Office Hours:

  • Monday – Friday: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
  • Saturday & Sunday: Closed

Fire District office is closed on the following holidays for 2018:

  • Monday, January 1 – New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 15 – Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 19 – Presidents’ Day
  • Monday, May 28 – Memorial Day
  • Wednesday, July 4 – Independence Day
  • Monday, September 3 – Labor Day
  • Monday, November 12 – Veterans Day
  • Thursday, November 22 – Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 23  – Day after Thanksgiving
  • Monday, December 2 – Christmas Eve
  • Tuesday, December 25 – Christmas Day