Contact Keizer Fire General Administration

Or if you know who you would like to contact see their information below.

Contact Title Phone Email
Jeff Cowan Fire Chief 503-390-9111 Chief@keizerfire.com
Hector Blanco Division Chief – Training 503-390-9111 HBlanco@keizerfire.com
Brian Butler Division Chief – Operations 503-390-9111 BButler@keizerfire.com
Ryan Russell Division Chief – Maintenance 503-390-9111 RRussell@keizerfire.com
Anne-Marie Storms Deputy Fire Marshal 503-390-9111 AStorms@keizerfire.com
Cody Heidt Fire & Life Safety Specialist 503-390-9111 CHeidt@keizerfire.com
Lynette Komp Office Manager 503-390-9111 LKomp@keizerfire.com
Joshua Rutter Information Technology Analyst 503-390-9111 JRutter@keizerfire.com
Burn Complaints 503-390-2000
Ag. Burning Info 877-982-0011