Contact Keizer Fire General Administration

Or if you know who you would like to contact see their information below.

Contact Title Phone Email
Fire Chief 503-390-9111
Hector Blanco Division Chief – Training 503-390-9111 HBlanco@keizerfire.com
Brian Butler Division Chief – Operations 503-390-9111 BButler@keizerfire.com
Ryan Russell Division Chief – Maintenance 503-390-9111 RRussell@keizerfire.com
Anne-Marie Storms Deputy Fire Marshal 503-390-9111 AStorms@keizerfire.com
Lynette Komp Finance Officer 503-390-9111 LKomp@keizerfire.com
Jacquelynn Sunderland EMS Billing and Records Manager 503-390-9111 JSunderland@keizerfire.com
Joshua Rutter Information Technology Analyst 503-390-9111 JRutter@keizerfire.com
Burn Complaints 503-390-2000
Ag. Burning Info 877-982-0011