Office Hours:

  • Monday – Friday: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
  • Saturday & Sunday: Closed

Fire District office is closed on the following holidays for 2021:

  • Friday, January 1 – New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 18 – Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 15 – Presidents’ Day
  • Monday, May 31 – Memorial Day
  • Monday, July 5 – Independence Day
  • Monday, September 6 – Labor Day
  • Thursday, November 11 – Veterans Day
  • Thursday, November 25 – Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 26  – Day after Thanksgiving
  • Thursday, December 23 – Christmas Day (observed)
  • Friday, December 24 – Christmas Eve