Office Hours:

  • Monday – Friday: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
  • Saturday & Sunday: Closed

Fire District office is closed on the following holidays for 2020:

  • Wednesday, January 1 – New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 20 – Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 17 – Presidents’ Day
  • Monday, May 25 – Memorial Day
  • Friday, July 3 – Independence Day
  • Monday, September 7 – Labor Day
  • Wednesday, November 11 – Veterans Day
  • Thursday, November 26 – Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 27  – Day after Thanksgiving
  • Thursday, December 24 – Christmas Eve
  • Friday, December 25 – Christmas Day