Contact Staff

Contact Title Phone
Jeff Cowan Fire Chief 503-390-9111
Hector Blanco Division Chief –Training 503-390-9111
Brian Butler Division Chief –Operations 503-390-9111
Ryan Russell Division Chief- Maintenance 503-390-9111
Vickey Dosier Financial Manager 503-390-9111
Anne-Marie Storms Deputy Fire Marshal 503-390-9111
Cody Heidt Fire & Life Safety Specialist 503-390-9111
Joshua Rutter Information Technology Specialist 503-390-9111
Burn Complaints 503-390-2000

Please use the form below to email a staff member:

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.